General Inquires

info@tarnsjogarveri.se
+46 (0)292 707 50

Sales

sales@tarnsjogarveri.se
+46 (0)292 707 50

Läderhandel - Factory Outlet

Visit our Facebook page
+46 (0)292 504 40

Matilda Larsson

Sales

matilda.larsson@tarnsjogarveri.se
+46 (0)292 707 68

Helena Hasselberg

Sales

helena.hasselberg@tarnsjogarveri.se
+46 (0)292 707 45

Mikael Holmberg

Storage Manager

mikael.holmberg@tarnsjogarveri.se
+46 (0)292 707 57

Jonas Wallo

Subcontracting Manager

jonas.wallo@tarnsjogarveri.se
+46 (0)292 707 42

Erik Söderström

CFO

erik.soderstrom@tarnsjogarveri.se
+46 (0)292 707 66

Åke Lindström

Production Manager

ake.lindstrom@tarnsjogarveri.se
+46 (0)292 707 59

Torgny Eriksson

Environment Director

torgny.eriksson@tarnsjogarveri.se
+46 (0)292 707 41

Axel Bodén

Owner

axel.boden@tarnsjogarveri.se
+46 (0)292 707 60
+46 (0)70 854 17 27

Andreas Drugge

Managing Director

andreas.drugge@tarnsjogarveri.se
+46 (0)292 707 52
+46 (0)70 892 25 01